The Interesting Things I’ve Accumulated

2014-08-21 23.55.19

 

This is my display of some of my graphic novels from The Walking Dead. I also have an abundance of comic books on the top shelf in my office but they weren’t as appealing as this bad boy!

2014-01-17 21.16.192014-01-17 21.17.01

 

Here’s my Lord of the Rings signatures. The top one is a screenplay signed by the cast, and the bottom one is the two actors I didn’t get signatures from in the top one. I got these 3 pictures/ screenplays at Dragon Con four or five years ago.

2014-01-12 13.19.29

 

I bought this piece because Charles Adlard (The artist for some of Kirkman’s Walking Dead Comics) made this. I still haven’t framed it, but it’s a fantastic piece for my Walking Dead collection!

2014-08-21 23.56.13

 

This is an Assassin’s Creed poster for Black Flag. I like this because it was made by Todd McFarlane (Another artist that drew for Robert Kirkman) 

2014-08-21 23.56.40

 

And my most prized piece is the Stormtrooper helmet. I won this baby from my photographer when I donated to her friend’s charity. I love this because I mean, it’s Star Wars, nothing is more beautiful than this sitting on top of the shelf in your office while you find those inspiring words.

As you can see, I’m a bit of a nerd, but I love collecting things. It’s growing to be an almost dangerous hobby! Hope you guys enjoyed!

3 thoughts on “The Interesting Things I’ve Accumulated

Leave a Reply

