Reviews for Authors

I had a post a week or two ago about reviewing author’s novels/stories. If you are interested in receiving a review from me, you can contact me here, or through my email. The criteria I base my reviews on are: character development, plot development, and mechanics. I would be highly interested in helping you. I base my reviews on a 5 star scale.

5 Stars- Amazing, engrossing, page turner

4 Stars- Well written, nice plot

3 Stars- A balance between nice and needs work.

2 Stars- Needs work. Couldn’t finish it.

1 Star- Bored to death, needs editing, and terrible character development. 

That’s my grade scale, and I will also try to balance my likes and dislikes about a novel. Also I mostly review, horror/science fiction/literature fiction/occasionally romance. I am open for more genres, but those are my favorite ones to review. If you have any questions, you may contact me at anytime. It may take a few for me to respond, but I will get to you eventually, and if I don’t. Send me another request after 30 days.

I will post my reviews on the kindle website or which ever website you would like my reviews on. I will have more descriptive reviews on here though.

Leave a Reply

