What to wear?

Okay, so I have to go to my cousin’s wedding shower this weekend and I absolutely do not know what to wear. It’s casual, but I don’t know if I want to go too casual. This is a short post so if anyone cares to enlighten me on some fashion tips that would be an extreme plus. Thanks again!

2014-08-28 20.30.40

CHOICE UNO

2014-08-28 20.33.44

CHOICE DOS

2014-08-28 20.35.07

CHOICE TRES

2014-08-28 20.35.59

CHOICE CUATRO

 

Never mind the awkward faces I’m making and the toilet paper that happened to make it in the photos. Just need some color advice and style. I haven’t seen my family in about a year or longer so I want to look my best. Thanks guys!

 

 

6 thoughts on “What to wear?

Leave a Reply

