Early Morning

I woke up early this morning because I’m finally getting this AC fixed today. So today is going to be one of my catch up days. i needed to start early with blogging because I probably won’t get a chance to post anything later. I also have to catch up on both of my shows, America’s Got Talent and The Strain. Work has been pretty brutal on Labor Day Weekend. I think it’s time for me to really dig deep and get these novels written. I know I have a passion for writing but like a fellow blogger said earlier last week or two weeks ago. When you hit that 20,000 words mark, it is like the dead zone for creativity.

I’m still trying to ponder on some books to read since I’ve already gone through my collections three times around these last few months. If you have suggestions, they would be appreciated. Also, if you have a novel that you’d like for me to review or just read, please let me know. I pretty much read any genre these days.

One thought on “Early Morning

  1. I find it funny that you like The Walking Dead…and then America’s Got Talent. They seem like opposite ends of the spectrum to me! Push through that dead zone, a couple thousand words and it all starts flowing again. Cheerio!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

