Murdoch Jones’ Blog

http://phantomforceblog.wordpress.com/

Like, Follow, and Share the above link. Thanks!

I don’t know if this will help me or hurt me, but I have started a new blog about my new novel Phantom Force.  I posted yesterday that I wanted to try and do a weekly episode for this story, but I’ve decided that I’m going to do two different things for my readers.

1. I’m going to have my character write an online journal, and portray events as they happen in each chapter, so that when you do read the novel, you’ll have a better perspective of Murdoch Jones.

2. I just thought it would be fun to have something going on the side of the book with a blog, so you guys could enjoy, or have those questions bubbling in your head about what’s going on in this novel that hasn’t come out yet.

 

I really hope you guys enjoy this concept. If you don’t, feel free to let me know here, and I will try to tweak the journal entries so you guys can understand the story a little better.

4 thoughts on “Murdoch Jones’ Blog

    • I’m trying to avoid spoilers. I’ve had to sit down and write this post a few times on Murdoch Jones’ blog to avoid giving away too much. I should have an exciting one in two more blogs. They’re about to go on an intense mission. Thanks again!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

