Selling my Stuff on Ebay

Soooo I’ve run into a little kink in the creative road and I’m stuck in financial troubles. It’s okay though I just found a second job today so I’ll make it through. Anyways, I wanted to just throw this out there. I am selling collectables, Antiques and furniture on  my ebay page. If you’d like to check out done of the items listed so far my username is lloyd.jr2011. I’m still adding more things so let me know what you think in the comments below!!

One thought on “Selling my Stuff on Ebay

  1. Ooh, I like antiques. I’ll check it out!

    And if you’re looking for a bit of extra money, maybe try Fiverr? I’ve had a few author/artist friends who have picked up some commission work there during hard times.

    Like

Leave a Reply

