Update!!!

Hey friends, I have been away for a while and thought it was time to pop in to stir up conversation, or peak your interest in my weeks of solitude. My last post was about a job I didn’t feel too keen to and I did not go back. I actually go a call about a better job that same day I didn’t go into my new job haha. Anyways, I’m starting to feel at peace with myself and my little world now.

I’m sure you can understand dark times occur in life. I spent almost seven months whining, complaining, and dwelling things that do not matter. I still worry and wonder how to improve myself as a person and find my place in this world.

So I’m here to say thank you to all that have remained loyal and stuck by me. The ones who have discussed and cooled me down. Especially the ones who went the extra mile to dig deep into my brain. You are my heroes.

Now, I’d like to say I have been working on a book that I hope to have available soon for you guys. It’s called, “Rise of Sargon.” If you like dangerous adventures across a world of dark enchantments and tarnished kings, Sargon’s reign will have your eyes reeling for more.

A  nation conquered by five kings, and spoiled by councilmen. A world with icy plains, treacherous mountains, death defying seas, and castles that reach high in the sky. The fate of  Eliptica rests within a single gem that a child inherited by her sorceress mother. Will she favor Sargon, or save a world that has turned its back on her many times?

One thought on “Update!!!

Leave a Reply

