Transformers Dark of the Moon (Ugh)

Michael Bay if you’re reading this I’m getting really sick of your shit. How are you going to have the Autobots claim they don’t harm humans yet they’re fighting America’s wars?!?! Okay, let me breathe for a second. In this third installment of Transformers we see the Autobots wreaking havoc across the middle east. Blowing up shit, basically doing their thing.

Well, if my memory goes back to the first Transformers I do believe Optimus told Ironhide, “No Ironhide we do not harm humans. What’s with you?” This was when Ironhide wanted to blast Sam’s parents to bits.

So is America classified as the only humans on earth now cause I’m pretty sure we have humans in other countries too. I mean, last I checked we did but who knows.

I would say this movie was just not made right at all. Yes, you have explosions, large robots, people screaming, and a model for an actress, but there’s no depth. For instance, Why would a woman working for the White House fall for a guy that finger shots her and breaks something in the White House? Also, Why is she working for a guy who builds, shows off, or sells nice cars? I forgot what he does, I was too damn busy admiring the cars to listen to him.

This whole trilogy just really got on my nerves. Like hell, I forgot there was a sequel because they all pretty much can be watched in any order. There’s no sorry to these movies, atleast not one compelling enough to keep up with.

Also, when was this deal made with Megatron and Sentinel Prime. If there was , a deal made, why did Sentinel run away to the moon? Seriously, detail was a total loss in this movie. I still wonder why the cube wasn’t shoved in Megatron’s chest in the first movie.

I’m going to say now, I won’t have anything to say about Transformers Age of Extinction. I fell asleep in the first fifteen minutes. Ugh!

8 thoughts on “Transformers Dark of the Moon (Ugh)

  1. If you want to know more about Sentinel Prime’s role in the live-action movie series, feel welcome to read the following:

    1) Comic-book taking place shortly before Revenge of The Fallen

    2) Comic-book taking place shortly before Dark of The Moon

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Funny how Megatron expects a truce with Optimus Prime despite trash-talking at him with the “what would you be without me, Prime?” comment; Next thing you know, Optimus Prime makes Megatron call 1800-collect an ass whooping.

    Lesson learned: Don’t expect somebody to instantly be your friend if you deliver trash talk at their face.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

