I’m Back (Allix Booth)

After a long six months of being away from my blog, I have finally returned with some big surprises for you guys. I’m now officially writing under a pen name which as the heading says, “Allix Booth”. Since you guys were the ones that really sparked this new side of me to life throughout the last year, I want to extend an invitation to all of you to come check out my cover reveal event on Facebook happening January 31, 2016. “The Temperament Scepter”, will be the first book I have published in the last two years and it is a dark epic fantasy.

 

https://www.facebook.com/events/423940761150267/

Please come check out the event it has an uploaded book teaser trailer of my new novel as well as information on the event. There will also be multiple guest authors taking over the event, which will be especially exciting because these guys have busted their tails on some truly remarkable pieces of work.

One thought on “I’m Back (Allix Booth)

  1. Pingback: Cover Reveal – The Temperament Scepter by Allix Booth @jrghost14 | A British Bookworm's Blog

Leave a Reply

