My Testimony

I went back and read through this post I wrote 2 months ago. I’m surprised at the changes I’ve made since then and the world that I currently and seeing now.

William Lloyd (Author)

I was sitting in my office the other night thinking about how I could put my new perspective into words. I’m just going to put what happened to me three months ago out there. Here is my testimony.

Last year, I had stepped down from my position as an Assistant Produce Manager because I wanted to pursue a writing career. I enjoyed writing books and articles, but for a while it seemed like nothing was panning out for me. Eventually it got to the point where I realized I was only writing because I wanted to make money and turn it into a career. Yes, this is a dream we all have and very few of us actually get to live it.

I sat down one night and typed up a post on this blog about how I felt like I was settling into the darkest places of my mind…

View original post 1,909 more words

Leave a Reply

