#AuThorsday with William Lloyd

Well I have one interview down about me lol hope you guys enjoy!

Sunshine Somerville

61VnhSSGqGL._UX250_Today I’d like to welcome William Lloyd, author of the soon-to-be re-released, Horizon.

Can you give us your quickest description of your books?

I am currently pulling together a series of books that are being written in five separate trilogies, but a dimensional overlap sends all of the worlds into one dimension.  This leads to a war of the worlds and survival of the fittest.  Science Fiction/Fantasy/Romance/Psychological

Sounds ambitious!  So is that what you’re working on currently?

I am currently working on my novel Horizon which is the start of the Amniwar Trilogy.  I’m also doing multiple segments on my blog called “Interview with the Awethors” where I discuss their interests in their personal life, as well as, feedback about their current novels.

Authors interviewing authors is so much fun. (wink.)  So what is your favorite scene you’ve written?  

My favorite scene would have to be an interrogation…

View original post 779 more words

4 thoughts on “#AuThorsday with William Lloyd

Leave a Reply

